2016 Championship Show
Sponsorship Opportunities

Are you interested in sponsoring a class or donating product? Read more here.
Or, contact nicole@designfold.co.nz



First Show of the Season!

Our first show for the season is on the 16th October. A great practice for all the early championship
shows, plus non registered classes up to level 2, World Dressage Challenge tests practice class
and muscial practice class.

See schedule here.
Please note: If you are entering the musical practice class your music must be dropped to the office on
a USB stick and must be the only file on there.

New Zealand Dressage Rider Julie Brougham at Rio

Read more about Julie's success at Rio here.

North Island Dressage Championships 2016

Held at Taupo National Equestrian Centre, 22nd-24th October 2016
Follow link here for schedule and info.

Dressage New Zealand Online Bulletin

See the new Dressage NZ Bulletin free online here.

Dressage Waitemata AGM and Members Prizegiving

Congratulations to all our members who were at prizegiving, a great season!

Following the AGM we are saying goodbye to committee members Vicki Hamilton, Jenny Lee Jorgensen
and Cate Haigh and welcoming Lisa Baker, Paulette Caufield, Christine Latch, Sarah Comrie and Joann Steel.

Committee positions have remained the same for the next season, full list can be found on the
'About Us' page. Now for a bit of a rest over winter, back for next season!!


National Links

Equestrian New Zealand
Equestrian New Zealand Facebook
Dressage New Zealand Facebook
Dressage NZ Bulletin

Local Links

Woodhill Sands
Warkworth Dressage
Auckland Manukau Dressage

Contact Us

About Us
Email Us
Dressage Waitemata Facebook
For scratchings call or text 027 291 7492

Dressage Waitemata 2016 - Designed by Designfold